Kaal Sarp Dosh Nivaran Puja

Kaal Sarp Dosh occurs when all the 7 planets are placed between Rahu and Ketu. Kaal means death and Sarp means snake. The person born under Kaal Sarp Yog struggles even after putting appropriate amount of hard work. For individual suffering from Kaal Sarp Dosh success is hard to come by and their financial position remains fragile. Kaal Sarp Dosh can be of two types namely ascending and descending and can cause various problems such as loss in business and family problems.

Benefits : Provides professional and personal stability, Removes hurdles in the way to success, Provides harmony and peace of mind, Relief from other malefic effects of the Kaal Sarp Dosha

Puja Service Includes : Sthapana (Ganesh, Devi, Navgraha, Kalash, Brahma), Navagraha Mantra Japa (1 mala of each planet), Shiv Abhishek – Naag Nagin Puja, Rahu Mantra Japa – 18000 recitations, Mahamrityunja – 11000 recitations, Homa, Arti, Pushpanjaali, Dispersion of Naag Naagin in running water.

Duration : 1 day
No. of priests : 3

Increases your Aura

Boosts Creativity

Removes limitations

Reduce stress, pain and trauma

Enhance the capacity to receive

Personal growth and development

Rejuvinates body, mind and Soul

Get connected to your higher self